Ruggero Biancheri
Staff

  • -
  • ruggero.biancheri@unige.it
Costantino Birri
Costantino Birri
Staff

  • -
  • costantino.birri@unige.it
Fausto Boero
Staff

  • -
  • fausto.boero@unige.it
Anna Luisa Carboni
Staff

  • +39) 0184 226 630
  • gbhanna@unige.it
Maria Loredana Castelli
Staff

  • (+39) 0184 226 627
  • gbhlori@unige.it
Angela Costanza
Staff

  • -
  • angela.costanza@unige.it
Stefano Ferrari
Curatore

  • -
  • stefano.ferrari@unige.it
Gianni Gavino
Staff

  • -
  • gianni.gavino@unige.it
Francesco Ghilino
Staff

  • -
  • francesco.ghilino@unige.it
Elisabetta Gozzini
Staff

  • -
  • elisabetta.gozzini@unige.it