President

Luigi Minuto
Associated Professor
Scientific area 05 (Life Sciences)
Sector BIO/02
Department of Earth Sciences, of environment and life (DISTAV)
Phone: (+39) 010209 - 9361
Fax: (+39) 010 209 – 9377
luigi.minuto@unige.it

Vanessa Pisano
Head of administrative unit accounting
Phone: (+39) 0184 22661 (switchboard) – (+39) 0184 226624
Fax: (+39) 0184 226632
Vanessa.Pisano@unige.it

Stefania Longo
Administrative unit accounting
Phone: (+39) 0184 22661 (switchboard) – (+39) 0184 226631
Fax: (+39) 0184 226632
Stefania.Longo@unige.it

Andrea Previtera
Tel: (+39) 010 2099233
Andrea.Previtera@unige.it

Stefano Ferrari
Curator
Technical Coordinator
Phone: (+39) 0184 226626
Fax: (+39) 0184 226632
Stefano.Ferrari@unige.it

Elena Zappa
Curator
Collections, education and Seed Bank
Phone: (+39) 0184 226622
Fax: (+39) 0184 226632
gbhelena@unige.it

Daniela Guglielmi
Stages and internships, volunteer work, guesthouse; photographs and video; photo archive; website and social network
Phone: (+39) 0184 226 623
Fax: (+39) 0184 226 632
gbhdani@unige.it

Anna Luisa Carboni
Events and conferences organization; library
Phone: (+39) 0184 226 630
Fax: (+39) 0184 226 632
gbhanna@unige.it

Maria Loredana Castelli
Collection, storage and seeds exchange, Index Seminum
Phone/ Fax: (+39) 0184 226 627
gbhlori@unige.it

Fabrizio Pastor
Herbarium, wood museum, collections labeling
Phone: (+39) 0184 226 623
Fax: (+39) 0184 226 632
gbhfabri@unige.it

Giovanni Illario Suffia
Nursery, processing weather data
gbhfrik@unige.it


Gardeners

Ruggero Biancheri
Ruggero.Biancheri@unige.it

Costantino Birri
Costantino.Birri@unige.it

Angela Costanza
Angela.Costanza@unige.it

Gianni Gavino
Gianni.Gavino@unige.it

Francesco Ghilino
Francesco.Ghilino@unige.it

Elisabetta Gozzini
Elisabetta.Gozzini@unige.it

Pier Luigi Iacono
Pier.Luigi.Iacono@unige.it

Nadia Molinari
Nadia.Molinari@unige.it

Roberto Rivaroli
Roberto.Rivaroli@unige.it

Gianluca Silvano
Gianluca.Silvano@unige.it

 

Centro di servizio di Ateneo per i Giardini Botanici Hanbury (GBH)
La Mortola
Corso Montecarlo, 43
18039 Ventimiglia (IM)

Phone: (+39) 0184 22661 (switchboard)
Fax: (+39) 0184 226632
http://www.giardinihanbury.com

info e-mail: infogbh@unige.it
secretariat e-mail: gbhsegreteria@unige.it
certified e-mail: gbh@pec.unige.it