Luigi Minuto
Luigi Minuto

  • (+39) 010 209 9361
  • minuto@dipteris.unige.it
Mauro Mariotti

  • (+39) 010209 - 9376
  • M.Mariotti@unige.it
Nadia Molinari
Staff

  • -
  • nadia.molinari@unige.it
Fabrizio Pastor
Staff

  • -
  • gbhfabri@unige.it
Vanessa Pisano
Responsabile Unità Amministrativa Contabile

  • -
  • vanessa.pisano@unige.it
Roberto Rivaroli
Staff

  • -
  • roberto.rivaroli@unige.it
Gianluca Silvano
Staff

  • -
  • gianluca.silvano@unige.it
Giovanni Illario Suffia
Staff

  • -
  • gbhfrik@unige.it
Elena Zappa
Curatore

  • -
  • gbhelena@unige.it